MENU

State Ambassadors


State Ambassadors are available to help you connect with local resources and events.

We are looking for a few good volunteers to support some unserved states. You do not need to reside in the state. Ambassadors welcome new members and help the SPF to better serve local communities. Many ambassadors hold local events like Connections and Teamwalks.

See the Ambassador Volunteer Job Description for additional information on being a State Ambassador. If you would like to become a State Ambassador for one of the available states, contact Linda Gentner at LindaGentner83@gmail.com

AK Laura Inglima inglimadl@gmail.com

AL Sherry Kolodziejezak, MS Sherry.Kolodziejezak@crestwoodmedicalcenter.com
(256) 429-4930


AR Jon Jacoby jjacoby05@yahoo.com
479-857-6312


AZ Lisa Stanislawczyk lgmeiner1@cox.net
(602) 686-5050


CA Linda Gentner LindaGentner83@gmail.com
(510) 651-5676
Northern CA

Craig Renwick craig.renwick@fox.com
(310) 721-8373
Southern CA
CO Katy Marturano katymarturano@yahoo.com
(719) 596-4669
Colorado Springs

David Finch hsp@usa.com
(303) 918-1344
Denver
CT Mindy Otlowski otlowskim@gmail.com
(860) 919-1944


DC Kim Burton kburton4419@gmail.com
Home: (401) 399-2359
Cell: (443) 527-0076


DE Kim Burton kburton4419@gmail.com
Home: (401) 399-2359
Cell: (443) 527-0076


FL Gene Levin glevin.thc@gmail.com West Florida

Sindy Winnick sindywinnick@gmail.com
(561) 662-2225
East Florida
GA Lynn Kennedy fkennedyjr@comcast.net
(912) 663-8640


HI Lisa Dang dangpupule@gmail.com
(808) 348-8043
Honolulu
ID Pat Bernhard patricia.bernhard@gmail.com
(208) 888-4069


IL Lewis S. Clark lsccmc@yahoo.com
(847) 566-5979



Hank Chiuppi HChiuppi@gmail.com
(847) 537-6079


IN Jennifer Ryner buckeyebred79@yahoo.com
(317) 447-8004


IA Jackie Wellman Hoppywell@gmail.com

Cell: (515) 971-3012


KS Mari White alex72302@gmail.com
(785) 766-6632


KY Kari Averill Kari.Averill@hotmail.com
(270) 210-3932


LA Natasha Schaff natashaschaff@yahoo.com
(985) 237-5955
Lead SA

Johnette Magner Ph.D. johnette43@gmail.com
(318) 485-5025
Shreveport, LA
MA Kasey Edwards Kasey.Edwards@hotmail.com
(781) 405-8961


MD Kim Burton kburton4419@gmail.com
Home: (401) 399-2359
Cell: (443) 527-0076


ME Become a Volunteer Ambassador


MI Doug McDonald dougmcdonald@comcast.net
(248) 854-8934


MN Brenda Lewis Brenda.Lewis74@yahoo.com
(701) 200-7772


MO Tina Croghan tinacroghan@yahoo.com
(314) 497-8540


MS Become a Volunteer Ambassador


MT Bobbi Skyberg 4skybergs@nemont.net
Home: (406) 526-3247
Cell: (406) 526-7007


NC Don Wilson don-wilson@earthlink.net
(336) 971-1288



Peggy Alston pjoa328@gmail.com
(704) 920-0914


ND Jeffrey Randall BigJeffSlam396@gmail.com
(605) 359-2430


NE Brian Christensen b.christensen@charter.net
(308) 227-0170


NH Laurie LeBlanc laurierleblanc@yahoo.com

NJ Blair Silver blairgsilver@gmail.com
(609) 233-0171


NM Become a Volunteer Ambassador


NV Geoff Kettling geoffkettling@gmail.com
(775) 287-8648



Brett Fisher Dagwood92@gmail.com
(775) 443-5077


NY Ann Marie Lakin alakin90@gmail.com
(914) 319-4973
Lead SA

Vicki Petilli vicki@rochester.rr.com
(585) 924-8966
Rochester, Buffalo, Niagara, and the Southern Tier
OH Kevin Palmer kevpal1@cinci.rr.com
(513) 315-0668



Terri Warden-Fioravanti twfrn12@yahoo.com
(610) 999-0934
Northern OH

Pamela Jordan-Handley jordanhandley.pamela@gmail.com
(440) 590-0281
Northern OH

Robert Fortman frkett@gmail.com
(937) 602-0573
Dayton
OK Jennifer James jenjames1165@yahoo.com
(918) 407-7146


OR Elsje Collins elsjec@gmail.com
(406) 628-5731


PA Terri Warden-Fioravanti twfrn12@yahoo.com
(610) 999-0934


RI Mindy Otlowski otlowskim@gmail.com
(860) 919-1944


SC Cece Russell cecesc@yahoo.com
Home: (864) 220-3395
Cell: (864) 423-3084



Jim Brewi jbrewi653@aol.com
(732) 261-1205


SD Jeffrey Randall BigJeffSlam396@gmail.com
(605) 359-2430


TN Jim Sheorn Jimsheorn@gmail.com
(615) 479-7369


TX Marlene Doolen MDoolen512@aol.com
(512) 731-5476
Central Texas

John Staehle jstaehle@swbell.net
(817) 496-3137
North Texas

Janet Woodham jdwoodham@comcast.net
(713) 299-9509
Houston & S Texas
UT Terry Ford 1terryford@comcast.net
(801) 649-3644


VT Laurie LeBlanc laurierleblanc@yahoo.com

VA Kim Burton kburton4419@gmail.com
Home: (401) 399-2359
Cell: (443) 527-0076


WA Dave Irvine plsdirv@gmail.com
(206) 439-1824



Carin Gurliaccio wandergurl@me.com
(360) 733-3870


WI Jeff Louk Jeff.Louk@gmail.com
(262) 323-9512


WV Crystal Rutherford carutherford53@gmail.com
(304) 472-3848


WY Laura Ratcliff laura.ratcliff7777@gmail.com
(307) 751-8043


Canada Jean Chambers jeanchambers@shaw.ca
(604) 281-1987
AB, BC, MB, SK
Canada Raj Bhatia rajbhatia70@yahoo.ca
(416) 835-9998
Eastern Canada